Lake Maps Lake Maps
LAKES RIVERS MARINAS NEWS HOUSES EVENTS MAPS
1,681 Lakes:
Lake Store

Woodspring Suites Louisville J

United States > Kentucky > Jeffersontown > Woodspring Suites Louisville J
Woodspring Suites Louisville J
1201 Kentucky Mills Dr.
Jeffersontown, KY 40299
Rating:
Nightly Rates: 74.99 - 369.99Currency: USD
Arrival Date
Departure Date
Adults
Children
Hotel Description
WoodSpring Suites is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Limited front desk hours - use a courtesy phone in the lobby or guest room for 24/7 guest support (including check-in) from our friendly staff.
Check In: 3:00 PMCheck Out: 11:00 AMTime Zone: GMT
Number of Floors: 4Number of Rooms: 121Number of Suites: 0
Photo Gallery

Hotel Amenities
• High speed internet access • High speed wireless • Interior corridors • Kitchenette • Onsite laundry • Vending machines
Room Info
Standard Full Bed Suite: Alarm clock, Cable television, High speed wireless, Wireless internet connection, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke detectors, Stove, Telephone, High Definition (HD) Flat Panel Television - 32 inches or greater , Tables and chairs
Standard Two Full Bed Suite: Alarm clock, Cable television, High speed wireless, Wireless internet connection, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke detectors, Stove, Telephone, High Definition (HD) Flat Panel Television - 32 inches or greater , Tables and chairs
Deluxe Full Bed Suite w/ Sleeper: Alarm clock, Cable television, High speed wireless, Wireless internet connection, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Sofa bed, Stove, Telephone, High Definition (HD) Flat Panel Television - 32 inches or greater , Tables and chairs
Standard Full Bed Suite ADA w/ R: Alarm clock, Grab bars in bathroom, Cable television, High speed wireless, Wireless internet connection, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke detectors, Stove, Telephone, High Definition (HD) Flat Panel Television - 32 inches or greater , Tables and chairs
Deluxe Full Bed Suite w/ Sleeper: Alarm clock, Grab bars in bathroom, Cable television, High speed wireless, Wireless internet connection, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke detectors, Sofa bed, Stove, Telephone, High Definition (HD) Flat Panel Television - 32 inches or greater , Tables and chairs
Hotel Map
Area Attractions
Louisville International (Standiford Field): • .
Louisville: • .
Horseshoe Casino: • 11999 Casino Center Dr. SE., Elizabeth, IN 47117 www.ceasars.com
Churchill Downs: • 700 Central Ave, Louisville, KY 40208 www.churchhilldowns.com
Speed Art Museum: • 2035 S. 3rd St. Louisville, KY 40208 www.speedmuseum.org
Jewish Hospital: • 200 Abraham Flexner Way, Louisville, KY 40202 www.kentuckyonehealth.org/jewish-hospital
Kentucky Kingdom: • 937 Phillips Ln. Louisville, KY 40209 www.kentuckykingdom.com
University of Louisville: • 2301 S. 3rd. St. Louisville, KY 40208 www.louisville.edu
Kentucky Derby Museum: • 704 Central Ave. Louisville, KY 40208 www.derbymuseum.org
Louisville Zoo: • 1100 Trevilian Way, Louisville, KY 40213 www.louisvillezoo.org
Jeffersontown: • .
Muhammad Ali Center: • 144 N. 6th St. Louisville, KY 40202 www.alicenter.org
Kentucky Science Center: • 727 W. Main St. Louisville, KY 40202 www.kysciencecenter.org
Louisville Slugger Field: • 401 E. Main St. Louisville, KY 40202 www.batsbaseball.com
Belle of Louisville: • 401 W. River Rd. Louisville, KY 40202 www.belleoflouisville.org
KFC Yum! Center: • 1 Arena Plaza Louisville, KY 40202 www.kfcyumcenter.com
Freedom Hall: • 937 Phillips Ln. Louisville, KY 40209
Louisville Bible College: • 8013 Damascus Rd. Louisville, KY 40228 www.louisvillebiblecollege.net
Louisville Slugger Museum and Factory: • 800 W. Main St. Louisville, KY 40202 www.gluggermuseum.com
Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts: • 501 W. Main St. Louisville, KY 40202 www.kentuckycenter.org
Kentucky Convention Center: • 221 S. 4th St. Louisville, KY 40202 www.kyconvention.org
EP "Tom" Sawyer State Park: • 3000 Freys Rd. Louisville, KY 40241 www.parks.ky.gov
MedQuest College: • 400 Blakenbaker Pwky. Louisville, KY www.medquestcollege.edu
ATA College: • 10180 Linn Station Rd. A-200, Louisville, KY 40223 www.ata.edu
Campbellsville University: • 2300 Greene Way, Louisville, KY 40220 www.campbellsville.edu
Galen College of Nursing: • 1031 Zorn Ave. #400, Louisville, KY 40207 www.galencollege.edu
Westport Village: • 1315 Herr Ln., Louisville, KY 40222 www.westportvillage.com
US Bank: • 12212 Shelbyville Rd. Louisville, KY 40243 www.usbank.com
Commonwealth Bank & Trust: • 801 Blakenbaker Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40243 www.cbandt.com
King Southern Bank: • 911 Blankenbaker Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40243 www.kingsouthernbank.com
Sky Zone Trampoline Park: • 2671 Technology Dr. Louisville, KY 40299 www.skyzone.com
Southeast Christian Church: • 920 Blankenbaker Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40243 www.southeastchristian.org
Woodland Baptist: • 809 Pope Lick Rd. Louisville, KY 40243 www.woodlandbaptist.net
St. Patrick Catholic Church: • 1000 N. Beckley Station Rd., Louisville, KY 40245 www.stpatrick-lou.org
Reniassance Fun Park: • 201 Park Pl. Dr., Louisville, KY 40243 www.funatthepark.com
Ford Kentucky Truck Plant: • 3001 Chamberlain Ln. Louisville, KY 40241 www.at.ford.com
Bass Factory Outlet: • 1155 Buck Creek Rd. Simpsonville, KY 40067 www.expressfactoryoutlet.com